This is the way to brush your teeth…

I grew up with a mom who would always nag us to brush our teeth. As I became older, I learned to appreciate all her nagging since every time I visit the dentist he would say that I have good teeth. I didn’t experience any nightmare visits with the dentist and I also became paranoid with having good teeth. I guess it is because of this that I wanted my daughter to have good teeth as well. So when she turned 1 year old, I also nagged daddy bunny for us to bring her to the dentist already. It’s never too early to start taking care of one’s teeth right?

I searched for a pediatric dentist near us and found out about Dra. Claudette Raymundo of Tooth Kingdom in SM The Block. So I booked an appointment with her and wasn’t disappointed. The clinic has a lot of toys and Yui wasn’t bored while waiting for the dentist. She even kept on peeking inside to see what is going on. Dra. Claudette was good at handling Yui and very friendly. Our visit was quick but she was able to clean Yui’s teeth, apply the flouride to make her teeth stronger, provide tips and even gave Yui a “prize” for being so “cooperative”.  Even if I wasn’t able to use my health card, I would still bring Yui there since the clinic is very accessible and we found Dra. Claudette very good. And I would also recommend her to my friends. thumbs up

Leave a Reply

