Cebu

I have been assigned to conduct a training in Cebu for our new  resources in the project. This is the first time that I will be away from Yui for a long time (it’s going to be 10 days!) But to make it more bearable, we’re planning for dear hubby and the little one to fly there during the weekend. We’ve been wanting to go there and this is a good opportunity to finally be able to visit Cebu (free fare for me and hotel accommodations c/o the company. Nice!)

I’m just concerned that hubby will have a hard time with Yui during the flight. I won’t be there with them so he’s gonna be handling the luggage, check-in stuffs and the little one. I just hope things will turn out fine and that the plan will push through.

Leave a Reply

