Things that make me smile

Inspired by my cousin’s awesome blog that never failed to bring a smile on my face especially in my most stressful moments, I would like to try share the things that make me smile to whoever will stumble into this page. Maybe I can bring some smiles to you too ๐Ÿ™‚

 

playing with vanity dresser

Little 1-yr. old girls playing with vanity dressers make me smile

 

putting on "nail polish"

Especially if they know the purpose of the cosmetics and jewelry included in the vanity. Here, Yui puts on the pretend nail polish on her Ninang Leslie’s toes ๐Ÿ™‚

 

showtime

Watching Showtime live made me laugh out loud. It made my day!

 

planners

This year’s Goldilocks planner is very nice. I won’t trade mine with any of the “popular coffee shop’s” planner. It made me smile to have matching planners with my friend, Ivy.

 

twins?

These guys made me laugh. My friend, Paul is almost the same size as our big boss Mike. Their hair styles and polo shirts can pass them off as twins. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

lovebirds

Lovebirds in the office make me smile. Especially when the husband visits us daily and brings merienda to his wifey and ME! Share the love. Share the food. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Things that make me smile

Leave a Reply

