Tangled dogs and friendships

In today’s edition of things that make me smile…

 

Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi in Tangled make me excited *teehee*

 

LRT 2 makes me smile. Exact opposite of the MRT. 🙂

 

Meeting my high school friends at UST’s 400th year countdown was fun!

 

This photo just make me laugh. We bought Yui a potty and this is how she first used it.

 

What the heck is an UPGRADED DOG?! What’s the difference between a native and upgraded dog, I wonder. They both have the same penalty anyways

Leave a Reply

