Headache….

For several weeks now, I’ve been having headache attacks which occurs mostly around lunch time. I don’t know what’s with lunch but I noticed it happening or starting during those hours. When I was out in a park, I attributed it to the heat but I noticed it attacks me even if I’m inside the office.

It would go away after a power nap but it got alarming when yesterday it still hurts even if I napped for 30 minutes already. I decided to go home, get some rest and see a doctor this weekend.

Hopefully, this is nothing serious…

P.S. I know most people would think that maybe Yui is an ate already, sorry to burst your bubble but it’s not. ;-p

Leave a Reply

