Food trip and Virgin Cars

I’ve been having really bad headaches lately but there are still other things that make me smile and feel good inside 🙂

kwek-kwek at ice scramble

Kwek-kwek and Ice Scramble food trip with office friends always make me smile

 

pancake baker

Little chef in the making and pancakes for breakfast are my favorite Sunday things

 

little tie-side shirts

I saw these little tie-side shirts at SM Hypermart and I couldn’t help but smile, remembering the days when my little one was this small and delicate 🙂

 

Home of the VIRGIN CARS

Panalo sa tagline.

One thought on “Food trip and Virgin Cars

Leave a Reply

