Let’s Get Physical

I’ve always loved dancing and since I still cannot get rid of these postpartum weight, I thought of getting back in shape through dance. Good thing that my friend Ivy and I saw the ACTS Dance Academy online. The studio is located at GA Tower in EDSA and it’s just near our office (and the MRT) so I think it is the perfect opportunity to ACT and get in shape 🙂

After two weeks of planning, I finally went today after office and attended the Hiphop Beginner open class. I enjoyed it a lot and plan to go back for the YP Dance Mix or Pilates class. Good luck on being fit, healthy and slim! haha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

