Food and Family for a Happy Me!

My mom has to go somewhere today so I’ve worked from home. And mind you, working from home with a very makulit tot can be very taxing. Good thing I still have these things to make me smile and take my mind off my workload and give me a little bit more patience.

My father-daughter team always makes me smile. Especially if we’re just goofing around the house doing wacky poses.goofy

Free breakfast when I had my APE at Healthway satisfied my tummy – especially after that 12hour fasting!free brekky

Artworks by the little tot always make me smile.artwork

Joining the Dagdag Bawas Program at the office with my friends is a blast. This is our “before” photo. Let’s see how much it will change in 2 months. team pura

Leave a Reply

