My First Recipe Scrapbook

Two of my long-time teammates in Cebu recently moved out of the project and we planned to give them tokens as a thank you for all their efforts. One of them loves to cook so we decided on a recipe book for her. Since I was in the mood for some scrapbooking time, I volunteered to create her recipe book instead of just buying something from the store. I collected recipes from the whole team – be it their favorite food with recipe from the internet or the specialty dish that they love to cook. After gathering their inputs, I was all set to make my very first recipe scrapbook.

I loved how it turned out and wanted the book for myself. Haha! I hope Kat will have the time to make the dishes that we shared in our little scrapbook. So, here’s our favorites…

 

 

Leave a Reply

