Weekly Photo Challenge: Wrong

This week’s photo challenge: Wrong, brings a lot of different perspective and approach from bloggers. I remembered this photo that I took from a memo plastered in elevators around the condo. It was sort of a facepalm moment for me as soon as I saw this.

Memo

 

Our condo administrators are notorious for posting memos with wrong grammar but this is just…WRONG. I’m not sure who erased that word in the memo but I hope it’s not the admin people. I mean, if you knew there’s something wrong with your memo, wouldn’t you reprint this and avoid embarrassment? Well, it can also be that they didn’t see anything off with this and just posted away.

Until now, I’m not sure if there is a Sunday mass, as there’s no further notice. Maybe, we’ll just be surprised. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Wrong

Leave a Reply

