Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

This week’s photo challenge is BIG. A few years back I didn’t think that I would someday consider myself big. Pre-pregnancy I was only at 96 lbs then grew to as much as 130 lbs towards the end of the pregnancy. Getting pregnant is one of the greatest things that happened to me and although Yui is now an active and beautiful 3 year old, I still get awed at how big I was when I was carrying her. Seeing this little girl now and remembering her inside my womb is really a miracle.

Here I am, more than 3 years ago, in all my big belly glory πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

    1. Thank you, Jo! Oh yes, we are beautiful – no matter how big we are, right? πŸ™‚ Like in the pictures above, it’s not the size that matters but the happiness and contentment I felt that time. πŸ™‚

      1. Exactly. I recently had my thoughts concentrated on just that thing. We are all so special – just as we are.

Leave a Reply

