Travel theme: Couples

With the shutting down of the multiply social network feature in December, I’ve been spending more time in my old site, reminiscing the photos that I’ve posted several years back. With this week’s travel theme – couples, I discovered a lot of material that  I can get from my multiply site. It also gave me an opportunity to look back at the happy moments and travels that we did. Here are the shortlisted photos from our previous travels 🙂

Dusk in Boracay, one of the Philippines’ best beaches, is a great time to lounge around the shore and spend some quality time with your special someone.

Dusk in Boracay

In The Park at Real, Quezon, Philippines, the Pacific Ocean meets Tignoan River forming an estuary. The end point of the Pacific Ocean is a nice spot for some romantic walk or a quiet time sitting beside your loved one.

The Park, Real Quezon

Still at The Park, but on the river side, we saw these two kids handling a small boat that ferry guests from the camp to the other side of the river.

The Park, Quezon

Two men walking along the shores of Boracay. Sweet! 🙂

HHWW: Holding Hands While Walking

My friend and I got these BFF bunny rings in Chicago during an easter event that we attended.

BFF Bunny Rings

And the ultimate pair I got to taste in Batangas, Philippines: Kapeng Barako and Pandesal. Yummy!

Best Morning Pair

Leave a Reply

