Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

For the second straight year, the Bunnies have written down goals for the year. Last year, I’ve crossed out driving from my list and the whole family is excited to fulfill our goals for 2013.

The photo challenge for this week is all about the Resolve for us to reach our resolutions. Slowly but surely, the Bunnies are also getting there. I blogged about one of our goals for this year: The Travelling Musicians. We resolved to get more travels this year and to learn a new musical instrument.

I’ve already booked a Cebu trip for February and although it is more work-related, I resolve to enjoy whatever adventures my team will plan for that weekend.

Camotes
Camotes…I’m coming back for you ~~~

Oh, and the music! Daddy Bunny already started his violin lessons last week and despite being basically “tone deaf”, I’m trying my hand at something new. I’m so proud to say that at age 30, I learned how to play a very basic Happy Birthday in the piano. And a baby piano at that! Promise, by the end of the year I will have learned more songs. Maybe Twinkle Twinkle and Old MacDonald. 😛

Old Dogs Can Learn New Tricks
Old Dogs Can Learn New Tricks

The year is just starting but a lot of exciting things are already lined up for the Bunnies. This is going to be great! 🙂

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

Leave a Reply

