Things That Make Me Smile

May has been a rollercoaster ride for me and my family but as with any adversity we still have to find some things to lift our spirits and just make us smile. Here are some things that brought sunshine into my otherwise gloomy summer. 🙂

It always excites me to see the little one’s artworks especially as she’s more assertive in her drawings now and would insist on making them by herself.

Artwork

Yui and her artworks

 

Birthdays are always a reason to celebrate.

Birthdays

Summer birthday

 

Sometimes issues at work can drive us crazy. But WE are crazier.

Smiley

Relaks lang dre :p

 

One of the things that amuses me about Cebu is their number system on jeepneys. Since I’m not familiar with the routes, all they need to tell me is the jeep number and I’m sure to reach my destination.

Cebu jeep

17C. Just don’t mind the “bulokness” of this jeep ^_^

 

And of course, loving, happy and playful cousins always bring joy to my heart. 🙂

Playtime

Cousins are LOVE 🙂

What made you smile today? 🙂

Leave a Reply

